Happy Birthday!


Today is the 3rd anniversary of my blog. I haven’t written a lot of posts, but I have still received great support, for which I am very grateful! I just wanted to take the time to thank all of you who have viewed my posts and pages, and to those of you who have reached out to me publicly or privately to provide words of encouragement. The online community for chronic illness, is often much more supportive and helpful than the people we encounter in our daily, personal lives. It is an invaluable support system and outlet for awareness.

So, even though I’ve only managed to write 18 thorough posts, my blog has had over 13,000 views and has been read in 82 different countries. I know that these numbers are small in the blogging world, but it is still something that I can be proud of…

XOXO

One thought on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

