Featured Blog: ticklestogiggles.blogspot.com


I have been having a hard time writing, so I decided to share blogs or blog posts that I have come across that share a message that rings true with me. One of the most important topics, to me, is character education for children. Children are inherently non-judgemental, kind, and eager to please. Every interaction we have with them affects them and shapes them. The following blog post focuses on character building, by teaching children to give without any concern of receiving anything in return. Through “random acts of kindness,” these children are learning that making someone smile is rewarding and worth repeating!

The following blog is from ticklestogiggles.blogspot.com. It is a couple of years old, but the message is ageless! Check it out!

http://ticklestogiggles.blogspot.com/2010/05/my-birthday-was-awesome.html

Leave a comment